Jethro Tull – The Essential: Vol. 1: Rock’n’blues Years (1968-1971)


Disc One (Classic Tracks):

1. Aqualung (6:33)
2. Locomotive Breath (4:21)
3. Cross-Eyed Mary (4:06)
4. A Song For Jeffrey (3:17)
5. Beggar’s Farm (4:15)
6. A New Day Yesterday (4:06)
7. Nothing Is Easy (4:20)
8. To Cry You A Song (6:11)
9. Teacher (4:06)
10. Sweet Dream (3:59)
11. My Sunday Feeling (3:37)
12. Hymn 43 (3:14)
13. With You There To Help Me (6:15)
14. Dharma For One (9:59)

Total Time 56:04

Ian Anderson: Vocals, acoustic guitar, flute, harmonica, mouth organ, piano, claghorn.
Martin Barre: electric guitar, descant recorder
 John Evan: piano, organ, mellotron
Jeffrey Hammond (as “Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond”): bass guitar, alto recorder and odd voices (and backing vocals on “Mother Goose”)
Clive Bunker: drums and percussion
Glenn Cornick: bass guitar (played with the band at rehearsals for the album in June 1970, some of which may also have been recording sessions, although he is not credited on this album).
Mick Abrahams: Vocals, guitar, nine-string guitar
David Palmer: French horn and orchestral arrangements.


 Disc One (Classic Tracks):
Audio mp3 320@kbps
Parts: 1, 2.


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s